home buy sell cart
Search CDs

Find more albums from this artist


The Life of David Gale

$ 12.00 (U)
1. Another Bleeding Heart
2. Almost Martyrs
3. Ominous Lacan
4. Ellis (Waterside Dub Mix)
5. Pascal/Shack 2 Cell/Ominous Lacan
6. La Pena Huasteca
7. The Life Of David Gale
8. Arrest/Bitsey Runs/Hospital
9. Huntsville Epitaph
10. Media Frenzy
11. Motel/Houston
12. Just To Hear Your Voice
13. Ominous Drums/Ominous Pascal
14. Waterside
15. Dusty's Cabin/Almost Martyrs
16. Tu Che Di Gel Sei Centa
Description :
2003 Decca Records. Original Music Composed by Alex Parker and Jake Parker from the Motion Picture featuring Kevin Spacey and Kate Winslet.
0.00270 seconds
Designed by Code Drink Inc
powered by sound decision