home buy sell cart
Search CDs

Find more albums from this artist


The Bends Collectors Edition

$ 75.00 (N)
Disc: 1 Amazon Music Sampler
1. Planet Telex
2. The Bends
3. High And Dry
4. Fake Plastic Trees
5. Bones
6. (Nice Dream)
7. Just
8. My Iron Lung
9. Bullet Proof... I Wish I Was
10. Black Star
11. Sulk
12. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
Disc 2
1. The Trickster [My Iron Lung]
2. Punchdrunk Lovesick Singalong [My Iron Lung]
3. Lozenge Of Love [My Iron Lung]
4. Lewis (Mistreated) [My Iron Lung]
5. Permanent Daylight [My Iron Lung]
6. You Never Wash Up After Yourself [My Iron Lung]
7. Maquiladora [High And Dry/Planet Telex]
8. Killer Cars [High And Dry/Planet Telex]
9. India Rubber [Fake Plastic Trees]
10. How Can You Be Sure? [Fake Plastic Trees]
11. Talk Show Host [Street Spirit (Fade Out)]
12. Bishop's Robes [Street Spirit (Fade Out)]
13. Banana Co. [Street Spirit (Fade Out)]
14. Molasses [Street Spirit (Fade Out)]
15. Just [BBC Radio One Session (04/14/94)]
16. Maquiladora [BBC Radio One Session (04/14/94)]
17. Street Spirit (Fade Out) [BBC Radio One Session (04/14/94)]
18. Bones [BBC Radio One Session (04/14/94)]
Description :
1995 Capitol Records. Collectors Edition includes the original album plus a second CD of rarities, including demos, sessions and live recordings. Slice in spine.
0.00237 seconds
Designed by Code Drink Inc
powered by sound decision