home buy sell cart
Search CDs

Find more albums from this artist


The Mothman Prophecies Limited Edition

$ 99.99 (N)
Disc 1
1. Half Light (single) - Low with tomandandy
2. Wake Up #37 - King Black Acid
3. Haunted - King Black Acid
4. One and Only - King Black Acid
5. Collage - Glen Branca
6. Great Spaces - King Black Acid
7. Rolling Under - King Black Acid
8. Half Life - King Black Acid
9. Soul Systems Burn - King Black Acid
10. Half Light (tail credit) - Low with tomandandy
Disc 2
1. Movement 1: Composed of 12 Members/ Retrace/ A New Home/ MRI/ Welcome To Point Pleasant
2. Movement 2: Point Pleasant/ Seeing Strange Things/ It's A Voice And It's Saying, Do Not Be Afraid/ He's Wrong/ Denver 9
3. Movement 3: I Had A Dream Like That/ Not From Human Vocal Chords/Zone Of Fear/ Ring Ring/ Leek/ Leek Wouldn't See Me
4. Movement 4: All At Once, I Understand, Everything/ Do You Know That Woman?/ The Tape Reveals/ We Are Not Allowed To Know
5. Movement 5: It's How I Ended Up Here/ Airport/ I Have To Go
6. Movement 6: We Have Dinner At 6, and We Open Presents at 8/ 12:00 Call
7. Movement 7: The Bridge
8. Movement 8: Mirror Drone/ John's Theme/ Cellos
Description :
2001 Lakeshore Records Limited Edition 2 Disc set featuring surreal tracks from Low, King Black Acid and Glen Branca plus the original motion picture score from Tomandandy
0.00187 seconds
Designed by Code Drink Inc
powered by sound decision