home buy sell cart
Search CDs

Find more albums from this artist


The Fabulous Baker Boys

$ 5.00 (U)
1. Main Title From 'The Fabulous Baker Boys'
2. Welcome To The Road
3. Makin' Whoopee - Michelle Pfeiffer
4. Suzie & Jack
5. Shop Till You Bop
6. Soft On Me
7. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me - The Duke Ellington Orchestra
8. The Moment Of Truth
9. Moonglow - Benny Goodman Quartet
10. Lullaby Of Birdland - The Earl Palmer Trio
11. My Funny Valentine - Michelle Pfeiffer
Description :
1989 GRP Records Soundtrack with Music by Dave Grusin
0.00185 seconds
Designed by Code Drink Inc
powered by sound decision