home buy sell cart
Search CDs

Find more albums from this artist


Grand Canyon

$ 15.00 (U)
1. Main Titles
2. Claire Returns The Baby
3. My Sister Lives Around Here/Those Rocks
4. Bloodstain
5. The Baby
6. Don't Work Late
7. Mack's Flashback
8. Don't Want Out
9. Searching For A Heart - Warren Zevon
10. Mack And Claire's Dream
11. Dee In Brentwood
12. Otis Runs
13. You White?
14. Keep The Baby
15. Doesn't Matter
16. Grand Canyon Fanfare/End
Description :
1991 BMG Milan Soundtrack from the film featuring Steve Martin and Danny Glover. Original Score composed and produced by James Newton Howard.
0.00212 seconds
Designed by Code Drink Inc
powered by sound decision