home buy sell cart
Search CDs

Find more albums from this artist


Do the Right Thing Original Score

$ 25.00 (U)
1. Mookie Goes Home
2. We Love Roll Call Y-All
3. Father To Son
4. Da Mayor Drinks His Beer
5. Delivery For Love Daddy
6. Riot
7. Magic, Eddie, Prince Ain't Niggers
8. Mookie (Septet)
9. How Long?
10. Mookie (Orchestra)
11. Da Mayor Lovers Mother Sister
12. Da Mayor Buys Roses
13. Tawana
14. Malcolm And Martin
15. Wake Up Finale
Description :
1989 Sony Score from the Spike Lee Movie.
0.00300 seconds
Designed by Code Drink Inc
powered by sound decision