home buy sell cart
Search CDs

Find more albums from this artist


Camelot - Original Cast Recording

$ 20.00 (U)
1. Overture... I Wonder What the King Is Doing Tonight
2. The Simple Joys of Maidenhood
3. Camelot
4. Follow Me
5. The Lusty Month of May
6. C'est Moi
7. Then You May Take Me To the Fair
8. How To Handle a Woman
9. If Ever I Would Leave You
10. Parade
11. Before I Gaze At You
12. The Seven Deadly Virtues
13. What Do the Simple Folk Do?
14. Fie On Goodness!
15. I Loved You Once In Silence
16. Guenevere
17. Camelot (Reprise)
Description :
Columbia Records. Original Broadway Cast with Richard Burton and Julie Andrews. Music by Frederick Lowe.
0.00302 seconds
Designed by Code Drink Inc
powered by sound decision